隐私 政策

Pokkt致力于保护访问其平台(平台)的用户的隐私。 本隐私政策声明(隐私政策)通常会解释Pokkt收集的信息类型以及Pokkt所采用的信息。 通过使用或访问平台,您同意(i)本隐私政策中描述的条款和政策; 和(ii)收集本隐私政策中描述的信息。

本隐私政策涉及Pokkt隐私和数据保护实践,并概述了Pokkt的业务,Pokkt的工作原理以及Pokkt的技术如何与三个来源的个人信息互动:

  1. 非注册访客www.Pokkt.com(访客)。
  2. 平台的注册会员(会员)。
  3. 点击优惠,横幅或任何其他Pokkt产品(最终用户)的网络用户。

1.收集个人身份信息

Pokkt从会员个人身份信息(如下所述)收集。 您承认此类收集的信息是在自愿的基础上完成的,以使Pokkt能够有效地访问功能,功能,促销,产品和服务。

个人身份信息 指由Pokkt会员提供或通过使用平台获得的任何信息,该信息可能合理地用于明确标识您,并可能包括您的姓名,职务,位置,电话号码,地址或电子邮件。

2.非个人信息

  1. Pokkt会自动从会员收集非个人信息,例如IP地址,您在平台上访问的内容和页面,以及访问平台的日期和时间,所采用的路径以及在访问期间在网站和页面上花费的时间,使用平台。
  2. Pokkt自动从访问者收集非个人信息,如IP地址和其他网络信息。
  3. Pokkt自动从最终用户收集非个人信息,如IP地址,唯一用户ID,他/他到达的网站,展示次数,点击次数以及完成的报价/任务。点击次数和完成报价/任务在人口统计基础上(按年龄,性别和国家)收集。

非个人信息 指Pokkt根据第2(i)至2(iii)节收集的任何信息。非个人信息用于帮助诊断Pokkt服务器的问题,以确定使平台更好的方式,以实现安全和监控目的并向用户呈现最相关的报价和/或横额。

在Android设备上选择停用 在Android设备上,选择停用我们的行为定位广告服务,您可以按如下方式执行此操作:

3.使用数字标识符

Pokkt自动使用数字标识符(如下定义),用于跟踪活动,标识,安全性和/或用户特征。 没有使用数字标识符收集个人身份信息。 Pokkt使用通过数字标识符收集的信息,以分析趋势,管理平台,跟踪平台上的移动,并收集关于访问者的总体人口统计信息,以便Pokkt可以持续改进平台。 本隐私政策涵盖了Pokkt使用数字标识符,并不涵盖可能通过平台推广的任何第三方(如广告客户)使用数字标识符(数字标识符将用于平台的所有用户)。

Cookies 表示网站放置在硬盘上的信息,以便以后可以记住您的某些内容(更为技术上讲,它是服务器在客户端/服务器通信的客户端存储的将来使用的信息)。

网络信标 意味着透明的GIF图像,使Pokkt能够计数页面视图,并从保存在计算机上的Cookie Pokkt中检索信息。

数字标识符 指Cookie或Web信标。

4.安全

Pokkt采用行业标准安全措施,确保其收集的数据的安全性。 存储在Pokkt服务器上的任何数据都被视为专有和机密。 Pokkt针对您的数据的机密性维护一个内部安全策略。

虽然Pokkt采取措施保护收集的信息,但请注意:(i)没有计算机系统免受入侵; 和(ii)传送到平台的信息可能需要通过许多系统才能处理这些信息。因此,Pokkt不能保证传递给平台的信息的绝对安全性或机密性,您特此承认并承担与任何此类通信相关的风险。

信息共享

Pokkt可以自行决定使用所收集的个人身份信息和非个人信息(共同信息)获得任何法律允许的目的,包括但不限于以下内容:

  1. 与附属公司分享信息。 本隐私政策不适用于关联公司及其收集,使用和共享信息。
  2. 与不属于Pokkt(或其附属公司)的第三方供应商共享信息。
  3. 使用第三方服务提供商,通过Pokkt服务的其他元素来增强平台。

第三方联系

平台可能提供其他网站的链接。 其他网站有自己的使用条款,隐私和安全政策。 如果您选择访问其中一个网站,您应该查看有关该特定网站的政策。

允许披露

除了本隐私政策中所述或Pokkt以其他方式具体通知您之外,Pokkt不会向任何第三方提供信息,除非法律,法院命令或政府机构要求或根据诚信信念披露必要包括但不限于保护Pokkt的权利,当我们有理由相信披露信息是必要的,以识别,联系或采取法律行动,可能会对Pokkt的权利造成干扰或对第三方造成损害。

8.修订

Pokkt可以随时更改,更新或以其他方式更改本隐私政策。 任何此类更改将在此页面上发布。 您应该定期检查本隐私政策以查看当前的条款和准则。在发布此类更改后,您继续使用“平台”将表明您完全接受这些更改。

Pokkt对儿童隐私的承诺

如果您年龄在十八岁以下,请不要在任何时间或任何人手中使用或访问平台。

Pokkt不会故意从18岁以下的人收集或维护个人身份信息。 如果Pokkt了解到,通过“平台”或通过“平台”收集的年龄在18岁以下的个人身份信息,Pokkt将采取合理步骤删除此信息。

如果您是使用平台的18岁以下儿童的父母或法定监护人,请联系Pokkt contact@Pokkt.com 让孩子的信息被删除。

你的选择和选择退出

我们不了解您的在线隐私的重要性,因此我们提供以下选项来控制您收到的有针对性的广告以及我们如何使用您的数据:

在iOS设备上选择退出

在Apple设备上,您可以选择退出我们的行为定位广告服务,您可以按照以下步骤进行:

  1. 点击设置 - >常规 - >关于 - >广告。
  2. 将广告跟踪限制为“开”。

我们的系统旨在尊重您的选择,并且在此设置为ON时不使用信息来提供基于兴趣的广告。 同样,您应该咨询Apple的支持网页和最新的适用设置的说明。

在Android设备上选择停用

在Android设备上,选择停用我们的行为定位广告服务,您可以按如下方式执行此操作:

  1. 在您的设备上打开Goog​​le设置应用
  2. 选择广告
  3. “重置广告ID”或
  4. 选择停用针对用户兴趣的广告

我们的系统同样被设计为尊重Android设备传输的这些选择。 但是,请再次查看Google的设置和说明,了解最新的设置信息。

11.更新您的个人信息

会员可以通过访问平台中的“我的帐户”菜单中的“帐户详细信息”页面访问和更正其信息和隐私偏好,或者发送电子邮件至 contact@Pokkt.com. 在适用法律允许的范围内,会员可能偶尔会收到Pokkt的电子邮件

12.联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至contact@Pokkt.com. 如果您认为Pokkt对您的信息没有遵守本隐私政策或您有其他相关的查询或疑虑,您可以通过以下地址或电子邮件向Pokkt致信: contact@Pokkt.com.

您确认并同意,任何隐私权的争议均受本隐私政策的条款和条件(如适用),您与POKKT和平台之间的一般条款和条件(包括损害限制)。

Privacy Policy

Pokkt is committed to protect the privacy of the users who access its platform (the Platform). This privacy policy statement (the Privacy Policy) generally explains the types of information Pokkt gathers and what Pokkt does with it. By using or visiting the Platform, you agree to (i) the terms and policies described in this Privacy Policy; and (ii) to the collection of information described in this Privacy Policy.

This Privacy Policy addresses the Pokkt privacy and data protection practices and also outlines Pokkt’s business, how Pokkt works, and how Pokkt’s technology interacts with personal information from three sources:

  1. Non-registered visitors to www.Pokkt.com (Visitors).
  2. Registered members of the Platform (Member(s)).
  3. Web users who click on offers, banners or any other Pokkt offering (End Users).

1. Collecting Personally Identifiable Information

Pokkt collects from Members Personally Identifiable Information (as defined below). You acknowledge such collection of information is done on a voluntary basis to enable Pokkt to provide you efficient access to features, functions, promotions, products and services.

Personally Identifiable Information means any information given by a Member to Pokkt or obtained through the use of the Platform which might reasonably be used to specifically identify you and may include, among other, your name, title, location, phone number, address or email.

2. Non-Personal Information

  1. Pokkt automatically collects from Members non-personal information such as IP addresses, the content and pages that you access on the Platform, and the dates and times that you visit the Platform, paths taken, and time spent on sites and pages during your access and use of the Platform.
  2. Pokkt automatically collects from Visitors non-personal information such as IP addresses and other web information.
  3. Pokkt automatically collects from End Users non-personal information such as IP addresses, a unique user ID, sites that s/he arrived from, impressions, clicks and the completion of offers/tasks.Impressions, clicks and the completion of offers/tasks are collected on an aggregated demographic base (per age, gender and country).

Non-Personal Information means any information collected by Pokkt under sections 2(i) through 2(iii).Non-Personal Information is used, amongst others, to help diagnose problems with Pokkt’s server, to identify ways of making the Platform better, for security and monitoring purposes and to present the user with the most relevant offers and/or banners for him.

Opting Out on Android Devices On a Android device to opt out of our behaviorally targeted advertising services, you may do this as follows:

3. Use of Digital Identifiers

Pokkt automatically uses Digital Identifiers (as defined below), amongst others, for tracking activities, identification, security and/or the user characteristics. No Personally Identifiable Information is collected by use of Digital Identifier. Pokkt uses the information collected through Digital Identifiers, amongst others, to analyze trends, administer the Platform, track movements on the Platform and gather aggregate demographic information about visitors so that Pokkt can continually improve the Platform. This Privacy Policy covers the use of Digital Identifiers by Pokkt and does not cover the use of Digital Identifiers by any third party (such as advertisers) who may be promoted through the Platform (Digital Identifiers will be used for all users of the Platform).

Cookies means information that a website puts on your hard disk so that it can remember something about you at a later time (more technically, it is information for future use that is stored by the server on the client side of a client/server communication).

Web Beacons means a transparent GIF image that enables Pokkt to count page views and to retrieve information from the Cookies Pokkt saved on your computer.

Digital Identifier means Cookies or Web Beacons.

4. Security

Pokkt employs industry standard security measures to ensure the security of data it collects. Any data that is stored on Pokkt’s servers is treated as proprietary and confidential. Pokkt maintains an internal security policy with respect to the confidentiality of your data.

While Pokkt has taken measures to protect information it collected, please know that (i) no computer system is immune from intrusion; and (ii) information transmitted to the Platform may need to pass through many systems in order to process such information. Therefore, Pokkt cannot guarantee the absolute security or confidentiality of information transmitted to the Platform and you hereby acknowledge and assume the risks relating to any such communication.

5. Information Sharing

Pokkt may use the collected Personally Identifiable Information and Non-Personal Information (together Information) for any legally permissible purpose in its sole discretion, including, but not limited to, the following:

  1. Sharing Information with affiliated companies. This Privacy Policy does not apply to affiliated companies and their collection, use and sharing of information.
  2. Sharing Information with various third party vendors that are not part of Pokkt (or its affiliates).
  3. Using third party service providers to enhance the Platform with additional elements of Pokkt’s services.

6. Third Party Links

The Platform may offer links to other websites. Other websites have their own terms of use and privacy and security policies. If you choose to visit one of these websites, you should review the policies that govern that particular website.

7. Permitted Disclosures

Other than as described in this Privacy Policy or as otherwise specifically communicated to you by Pokkt, Pokkt will not provide Information to any third parties, except where law, court order, or governmental authority requires or based upon the good faith belief that disclosure is necessary including, without limitation, to protect the rights of Pokkt when we have reason to believe that disclosing the Information is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be causing interference with Pokkt’s rights or causing harm to third parties.

8. Revision

Pokkt may alter, update or otherwise change this Privacy Policy at any time. Any such changes will be posted on this page. You should periodically check this Privacy Policy to review the current terms and guidelines. Your continued use of the Platform following the posting of such changes will indicate your full acceptance of those changes.

9. Pokkt’s Commitment to Children’s Privacy

IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE, THEN PLEASE DO NOT USE OR ACCESS THE PLATFORM AT ANY TIME OR IN ANY MANNER.

Pokkt does not knowingly collect or maintain Personally Identifiable Information from persons under 18 years-of-age. If Pokkt learns that Personally Identifiable Information of persons less than 18-years-of-age has been collected on or through the Platform, then Pokkt will take reasonable steps to delete this information.

If you are the parent or legal guardian of a child under 18 who uses the Platform, then please contact Pokkt at contact@Pokkt.com to have that child’s Information deleted.

10. Your choices and opting-out

We undderstand the importance of your online privacy , so we offer the following options for controlling the targeted ads you receive and how we use your data:

Opting Out on iOS Devices

On a Apple device, you can opt out of our behaviorally targeted advertising services, you may do this as follows:

  1. Clicking on Settings -> General -> About -> Advertising.
  2. Toggling Limit Ad Tracking to ‘ON’.

Our systems are designed to respect your choice and not use information to provide interest-based advertising when this setting is ON. Again, you should consult Apple’s support web pages and instructions for the most current applicable settings.

Opting Out on Android Devices

On a Android device to opt out of our behaviorally targeted advertising services, you may do this as follows:

  1. Open the Google Settings app on your device
  2. Select Ads
  3. Either “Reset advertising ID” or
  4. Opt out of interest-based ads

Our systems are likewise designed to respect these choices transmitted by your Android device. Again, however, please consult Google’s settings and instructions for the most current settings information.

11. Updating Your Personal Information

Members can access and correct their Information and privacy preferences by accessing their Account details page in the My Account menu in the Platform, or by sending an e-mail to contact@Pokkt.com. To the extent permissible under the applicable law, Members may occasionally receive e-mail messages from Pokkt

12. Contact Us

If you have questions about this Privacy Policy, please send an e-mail to contact@Pokkt.com. If you believe that Pokkt has not complied with this Privacy Policy with respect to your Information or you have other related inquiries or concerns, you may write to Pokkt at the following address or e-mail: contact@Pokkt.com.

YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT ANY DISPUTE OVER PRIVACY IS SUBJECT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY, AS WELL AS, IF APPLICABLE, THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS BETWEEN YOU AND POKKT AND THE PLATFORM (INCLUDING LIMITATIONS ON DAMAGES).